Domaines


SANTÉ

Le manque de soins fondamentaux dans de nombreux endroits du pays ont conduits à un mauvais classement sur le Global Health Index. Il est impératif de relever ce défi en alliant l’énergie et les ressources des secteurs publiques et prives. Un nouveau modèle base sur un PPP a été imaginé pour atteindre un équilibre efficace entre prévention et soins.

INFRASTRUCTURE & LOGISTIQUE

Les défis mondiaux auxquels les pays sont confrontés expliquent non seulement la stagnation de leur situation socio-économique mais entravent également leur croissance. Le GPS se concentrera sur le développement de modèles progressifs et durables valides pour combattre les problèmes rencontrés par les secteurs de l’infrastructure et de la Logistique, en leur fournissant des solutions.

ENERGIE

L’épuisement des ressources naturelles est devenu une immense menace pour tous les pays, créant un besoin urgent de se tourner vers les solutions d’énergies renouvelables afin de dynamiser les prochaines générations. Les initiatives telles que REI peuvent être un premier jalon vers un avenir éco-énergétique.

TOURISME, ART ET CULTURE

Préserver notre riche patrimoine culturel nécessite l’intégration harmonieuse d’infrastructures, initiatives touristiques et d’évènements culturels. Encourager un tourisme mondial peut aider à briser les barrières et créer un monde respectant les diversités.

AGRO ECONOMIE

La riche terre Indienne possède un potentiel énorme mais attend toujours la touche de Midas qui pourra libérer ce potentiel. Une approche dynamique d’initiatives dédiées avec l’appui de politiques permettra de délivrer la prochaine « Révolution Verte’ du secteur agricole Indien.

BANQUE ET FINANCE

La parité socio-économique est cruciale pour toute croissance et développement. Cela peut être atteint en rejetant certaines mesures politiques obsolètes et en adoptant une approche progressive et dynamique. Aujourd’hui, les banques et autres institutions financières ont besoin d’une réorganisation stratégique et une vision holistique supportée par les responsables politiques.

EDUCATION ET DEVELOPPEMENT DES COMPETENCES

Le développement d’une nation est intimement lié au système éducatif et au taux d’alphabétisation. Chaque pays nécessite des mesures efficaces afin de fournir une éducation adéquate afin d’acquérir des compétences nécessaires pour diminuer le taux de chômage. Les initiatives prises sur une échelle mondiale peuvent aider à atteindre cet objectif.

INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIE

L’intégration d’une technologie solidaire est un prérequis pour Le Modèle de Développement Alternatif proposé. Le monde d’aujourd’hui nécessite un support informatique robuste et vigoureux pour apaiser ses inquiétudes et développer des solutions futuristes.

GPS Secretariat India

6-B Jorbagh Lane.
New Delhi 110003

Tel.: +91-11-43619999
Fax: +91-11-24651481
Email: secretariat@globalpartnershipsummit.org

GPS Secretariat Japan

GPS Secretariat India

6-B Jorbagh Lane.
New Delhi 110003

Tel.: +91-11-43619999
Fax: +91-11-24651481
Email: secretariat@globalpartnershipsummit.org

GPS Secretariat Japan

HAVE YOU TRIED OUR MOBILE APP ?

Google playApp Store

SHARE ON:

social_01social_02social_03

For delegate queries and other summit information, please call on our toll free number 1800 209 3061

SUMMIT DOMAINS


HEALTHCARE

A lack of basic healthcare facilities in many parts of the nation have resulted in its low ranking on the Global Health Index. It is imperative to overcome this challenge by combining the energies and resources from both the private as well as the public sector. A new model based on a PPP has been envisioned to help strike an effective balance between prevention and cure.

INFRASTRUCTURE & LOGISTICS

Global challenges faced by the countries not only affect their socio-economic standing but also hamper their overall growth pattern. The Global Partnership Summit will focus on ideation and the development of sustainable and progressive working models to combat the challenges faced by the Infrastructure and Logistics sector, and provide solutions for them.

ENERGY

The depletion of natural resources has become a huge threat to the countries across the globe, creating an urgent need to devise renewable energy solutions to empower the next generation. Initiatives like REI can be a great first milestone towards an energy efficient future.

TOURISM, ART AND CULTURE

Preserving and advancing our rich cultural heritage requires a seamless integration of infrastructure, tourism initiatives and cultural events. Encouraging global tourism can help break cultural barriers and create a world that respects diversity and draws inspiration from its past.

AGRO ECONOMY

The rich Indian soil holds immense potential, but is awaiting the Midas touch that will unlock its potential. A dynamic approach of dedicated and well-researched initiatives with emphasis on policies, processing, packaging, preservation and power can be the key to release the next ‘Green Revolution’ in the Indian Agro sector.

BANKING AND FINANCE

Social and economic parity is crucial to any economy’s growth and development. This can be achieved by discarding obsolete policies and adopting a dynamic and progressive approach. Today, banks and other financial institutions need a strategic overhaul and a holistic vision supported by policymakers.

EDUCATION AND SKILL DEVELOPMENT

The development of a nation is directly linked to its education system and literacy rate. Every country needs effective measures to provide education at the grassroots level and impart professional skills for improved employability. Initiatives taken on a global scale can help achieve this objective.

INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

The cohesive integration of technology is a prerequisite for the proposed Alternative Development Model. The world today needs a robust and vigorous IT support system to address its concerns and develop futuristic solutions.

GPS Secretariat India

6-B Jorbagh Lane.
New Delhi 110003

Tel.: +91-11-43619999
Fax: +91-11-24651481
Email: secretariat@globalpartnershipsummit.org

GPS Secretariat Japan

GPS Secretariat India

6-B Jorbagh Lane.
New Delhi 110003

Tel.: +91-11-43619999
Fax: +91-11-24651481
Email: secretariat@globalpartnershipsummit.org

GPS Secretariat Japan

HAVE YOU TRIED OUR MOBILE APP ?

Google playApp Store

SHARE ON:

social_01social_02social_03

For delegate queries and other summit information, please call on our toll free number 1800 209 3061